Staff Team

Senior Leadership Team:

Principal: Dale Hills ( dale.hills@abbey-view.org.uk )

Assistant Principal: Matthew Richards ( matthew.richards@abbey-view.org.uk )

Assistant Principal: Clair Hedges  ( clair.hedges@abbey-view.org.uk )

 

Administration:

Office Manager: Nadya Mounsor ( nadya.mounsor@abbey-view.org.uk )

Exams Officer: Clair Hedges  ( clair.hedges@abbey-view.org.uk )

 

Teaching and Learning Staff:

English Teacher & SENCO: Emilie Dawson ( emilie.dawson@abbey-view.org.uk )

Mathematics Teacher: Nici Picken ( nici.picken@abbey-view.org.uk )

Science Teacher: Matthew Richards ( matthew.richards@abbey-view.org.uk )

Art Teacher: Nadine Holland (nadine.holland@abbey-view.org.uk

English Teacher: Alison Tugwell (alison.tugwell@abbey-view.org.uk

Life Skills Teacher: Denise Jones ( denise.jones@abbey-view.org.uk )

Photography Teacher: Clair Hedges ( clair.hedges@abbey-view.org.uk )

ICT Teacher: David Attwood ( d.attwood@abbey-view.org.uk )

Pastoral Support Worker: Stephen Turgoose ( stephen.turgoose@abbey-view.org.uk )

Pastoral Support Worker: Cat Wheeler (cat.wheeler@abbey-view.org.uk)

Intervention Tutor: Guy Blenkinsop ( guy.blenkinsop@abbey-view.org.uk )

Cooking Tutor: Mary Haddrell (mary.haddrell@abbey-view.org.uk )

 

Governing Body

The Governing Body of the school can be contacted using the central school email address ( office@abbey-view.org.uk ).