Abbey View School

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team


Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal/SENCO

Dale Hills

Matthew Richards

Jade Lewis


Administration Team

Office Manager

Exams Officer

Nadya Mounsor

Matthew Richards


Teaching and Learning Staff

English Teacher (supply)

Maths Teacher

Science Teacher

Art Teacher

Class Teacher 

Class Teacher

Life Skills Teacher and Careers Lead

Photography Teacher

Pastoral Support & Bus Driver

Pastoral Support Worker

Intervention Tutor

Teaching Assistant

Bus Driver


Supply Teacher


Odette Kpessou

Jade Lewis

Matthew Richards

Nadine Holland

Kathy Durrant

Lucy Brazier

Denise Woodsell Jones

Clair Hedges

Stephen Turgoose

Amy Jakeman

Jackie Hancock

Erin Roberts

Kim Taylor

Mary Haddrell

Rupi Haer



Staff time taken for union duties: 0 hours.

Governing Body

The Governing Body of the school can be contacted using the central school email address (